Mitglieder

Einkaufen in Niederlenz

Chäs Toni, Mühlestrasse 5, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 15 70

H.P. Frey Gartenbau und Blumengeschäft, Paradiesweg 6, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 38 87, hp-frey@bluewin.ch

JEMAKO Reinigungs- und Pflegeprodukte, Seraina Müller, Zwingsteinweg 8, 5702 Niederlenz, 076 390 34 94, seraina-mueller@jemako-mail.com

Koch Jean-Jacques, Velo-Motohandlung, Schürz 12, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 28 84, j.j.k@bluewin.ch

Ladivina AG, Lenzburgerstrasse 2, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 892 44 88, info@ladivina.ch

Restaurant Frohsinn, Rössligasse 2, M. + S. Bujas, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 29 16, frohsinnniederlenz@gmail.com

Müli-Apotheke, Mülistr.1, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 72 27, mueli.apotheke@ovan.ch

strazzarino.ch, Lenzburgerstr.2, Hiltex AG, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 892 27 77, info@hiltex.ch 

 

 

Gewerbe

Beton Niederlenz-Lenzburg AG, Postfach 59, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 44 02, stefan.fehlmann@betonnile.ch

Bühler Malergeschäft, Mattenweg 4, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 88 08, brunobuehler@bluewin.ch

Buser & Hartmann AG, Baugeschäft, Thujaweg 2, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 886 30 90, info@buser-hartmann.ch

Bronner Max, Dorfrain 10 Décolletages AG, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 99 09, m.bronner@bluewin.ch

CKW Conex, Roland Wermelinger, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 885 37 00, roland.wermelinger@ckw.ch

Maler Bugmann, Malergeschäft, alter Zürichweg 32, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 14 74, info@maler-bugmann.ch

Lukarnen- und Holzbau F. Greber, Alter Zürichweg 35, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 52 80, fabian.greber@lukarnen.ch

Peter Kern AG, Auto-Elektro Service, Gewerbestrasse 1, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 29 29, peter.kern.ag@bluewin.ch

Richner Transporte & Handels AG, Maiengrünweg 13, Humard Ursula, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 34 79, yvonnehumard@gmail.com

CKW Conex (ehem. Rodel-Elektro) Elektro-Installationsgeschäft, Roland Wermelinger, Stationsweg 6, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 46 45, hrodel@gmx.ch

 

Dienstleister

Branchen Versicherung Schweiz, Bucher Daniel, Dinkelweg 9, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 892 10 15, daniel.bucher@branchenversicherung.ch

Central Garage Wälty AG, Lenzburgerstr.6, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 888 25 50, info@centralgarage-waelty.ch

Coiffeur Angel, Scura Maria Pia, Hauptstrasse 24, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 55 75

Humard Michel, Gehrenweg 21, EDV-Betreuung & Beratung, 5103 Möriken, 062 892 91 81, info@humard.ch

Hypothekarbank Lenzburg AG, Patrick Braun, Hauptstrasse 16, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 888 49 80, patrick.braun@hbl.ch

Raum 360-Jenny Ackeret, Ackerweg 11a, 5702 Niederlenz, 079 568 22 68, jenny@raum360.ch

Rischgasser Immobilienvermarktung GmbH, Augustin Keller-Str. 18, 5600 Lenzburg, 062 892 10 90, daniel.rischgasser@remax.ch

Roth Emma + David  Grienstrasse 12, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 87 53, david.roth@swissonline.ch

RTB Reg. Techn. Betriebe, Hardring 12, 5103 Wildegg, 062 887 80 60, info@rtb-wildegg.ch

Schibli Treuhand und Verwaltungs AG, Lenzburgerstr.2, Treuhand, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 888 88 80, info@schibli-treuhand.ch

Steinemann Roger, Helvetia Versicherungen, Rösslimattweg 189, 5033 Buchs, 079/ 727 25 56, roger.steinemann@helvetia.ch

Sutter + Siegrist AG, Architekturbüro, Stationsweg 3, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 31 50, h.u.s@gmx.ch

WESU Datentechnik GmbH, Lenzburgerstrasse 2, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 544 31 10, info@wesu.ch

Wilk AG Gebrüder, Lenzburgerstrasse 15, Baudienstleistungen, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 51 11, info@wilk.ch

 

Ehrenmitglied

Rodel Hans + Yvonne, Alte Wildeggerstr. 7, 5702 Niederlenz, 062 891 46 45, hrodel@gmx.ch